FCBL announces Worcester Bravehearts 2021 schedule

Tuesday afternoon the Futures Collegiate Baseball League announced their 2021 schedule, which includes two new opponents for the Worcester Bravehearts, the Vermont Lake Monsters, and the Norwich Sea Unicorns. Both new teams are in cities that Major League Baseball abandon after restructuring their minor leagues. A former Bravehearts rival, the North Shore Navigators, returned to the New England Collegiate Baseball League.

Worcester will return to Hanover Insurance Park at Fitton Field this season after having to play the 2020 season at Doyle Field in Leominster, Massachusetts. They are scheduled to play 68 games this season. The Bravehearts will open the season at the HIP against the Westfield Starfires on Wednesday, May 26 at 6pm. As usual, the schedule is subject to change.

Season tickets, group outings, and flex packs are on sale now by calling the Bravehearts office at 508-438-3773.

Away Home Date Time Field
Starfires Bravehearts Wed, May 26 6:30 PM Hanover@Fitton
Bravehearts Silver Knights Thu, May 27 6:00 PM Holman Stadium
Sea Unicorns Bravehearts Fri, May 28 6:30 PM Hanover@Fitton
Suns Bravehearts Sat, May 29 6:30 PM Hanover@Fitton
Bees Bravehearts Sun, May 30 4:00 PM Hanover@Fitton
Silver Knights Bravehearts Mon, May 31 1:00 PM Hanover@Fitton
Bravehearts Suns Tue, Jun 1 6:35 PM Wahconah Park
Bravehearts Silver Knights Wed, Jun 2 6:00 PM Holman Stadium
Bravehearts Lake Monsters Thu, Jun 3 7:05 PM Centennial
Bravehearts Lake Monsters Fri, Jun 4 7:05 PM Centennial
Bravehearts Suns Sat, Jun 5 6:05 PM Wahconah Park
Bravehearts Silver Knights Sun, Jun 6 3:00 PM Holman Stadium
Sea Unicorns Bravehearts Tue, Jun 8 6:30 PM Hanover@Fitton
Bravehearts Suns Wed, Jun 9 6:35 PM Wahconah Park
Bravehearts Starfires Thu, Jun 10 6:30 PM Bullens Field
Sea Unicorns Bravehearts Fri, Jun 11 6:30 PM Hanover@Fitton
Bravehearts Rox Sat, Jun 12 6:00 PM Campanelli Stad
Rox Bravehearts Sun, Jun 13 4:00 PM Hanover@Fitton
Bravehearts Rox Tue, Jun 15 6:00 PM Campanelli Stad
Lake Monsters Bravehearts Wed, Jun 16 6:30 PM Hanover@Fitton
Lake Monsters Bravehearts Thu, Jun 17 6:30 PM Hanover@Fitton
Bravehearts Sea Unicorns Fri, Jun 18 7:00 PM Dodd Stadium
Rox Bravehearts Sat, Jun 19 6:30 PM Hanover@Fitton
Bravehearts Suns Sun, Jun 20 4:35 PM Wahconah Park
Bees Bravehearts Tue, Jun 22 6:30 PM Hanover@Fitton
Bravehearts Rox Wed, Jun 23 6:00 PM Campanelli Stad
Silver Knights Bravehearts Thu, Jun 24 6:30 PM Hanover@Fitton
Starfires Bravehearts Fri, Jun 25 6:30 PM Hanover@Fitton
Bravehearts Bees Sat, Jun 26 6:35 PM New Britain
Silver Knights Bravehearts Sun, Jun 27 4:00 PM Hanover@Fitton
Bravehearts Bees Tue, Jun 29 6:35 PM New Britain
Rox Bravehearts Wed, Jun 30 6:30 PM Hanover@Fitton
Suns Bravehearts Thu, Jul 1 6:30 PM Hanover@Fitton
Bravehearts Sea Unicorns Fri, Jul 2 7:00 PM Dodd Stadium
Bravehearts Rox Sat, Jul 3 6:00 PM Campanelli Stad
Bravehearts Sea Unicorns Sun, Jul 4 7:00 PM Dodd Stadium
Bravehearts Suns Tue, Jul 6 6:35 PM Wahconah Park
Starfires Bravehearts Wed, Jul 7 6:30 PM Hanover@Fitton
Bravehearts Starfires Thu, Jul 8 6:30 PM Bullens Field
Bravehearts Silver Knights Fri, Jul 9 6:00 PM Holman Stadium
Suns Bravehearts Sat, Jul 10 6:30 PM Hanover@Fitton
Bravehearts Sea Unicorns Sun, Jul 11 4:00 PM Dodd Stadium
Bees Bravehearts Thu, Jul 15 10:30 AM Hanover@Fitton
Bravehearts Silver Knights Fri, Jul 16 6:00 PM Holman Stadium
Bravehearts Lake Monsters Sat, Jul 17 7:05 PM Centennial
Bravehearts Lake Monsters Sun, Jul 18 7:05 PM Centennial
Silver Knights Bravehearts Tue, Jul 20 6:30 PM Hanover@Fitton
Bravehearts Starfires Wed, Jul 21 6:30 PM Bullens Field
Bravehearts Silver Knights Thu, Jul 22 6:00 PM Holman Stadium
Sea Unicorns Bravehearts Fri, Jul 23 6:30 PM Hanover@Fitton
Starfires Bravehearts Sat, Jul 24 6:30 PM Hanover@Fitton
Rox Bravehearts Sun, Jul 25 4:00 PM Hanover@Fitton
Rox Bravehearts Tue, Jul 27 6:30 PM Hanover@Fitton
Bravehearts Bees Wed, Jul 28 6:35 PM New Britain
Silver Knights Bravehearts Thu, Jul 29 6:30 PM Hanover@Fitton
Suns Bravehearts Fri, Jul 30 6:30 PM Hanover@Fitton
Lake Monsters Bravehearts Sat, Jul 31 6:30 PM Hanover@Fitton
Lake Monsters Bravehearts Sun, Aug 1 4:00 PM Hanover@Fitton
Suns Bravehearts Tue, Aug 3 6:30 PM Hanover@Fitton
Bravehearts Rox Wed, Aug 4 6:00 PM Campanelli Stad
Bravehearts Bees Thu, Aug 5 6:35 PM New Britain
Bravehearts Starfires Fri, Aug 6 6:30 PM Bullens Field
Suns Bravehearts Sat, Aug 7 6:30 PM Hanover@Fitton
Bravehearts Rox Sun, Aug 8 3:00 PM Campanelli Stad
Bravehearts Suns Tue, Aug 10 6:35 PM Wahconah Park
Rox Bravehearts Wed, Aug 11 6:30 PM Hanover@Fitton
Bees Bravehearts Thu, Aug 12 6:30 PM Hanover@Fitton
Silver Knights Bravehearts Fri, Aug 13 6:30 PM Hanover@Fitton


Got something you loved (or hated) about the post? Head on over to the 210Sports Facebook page and leave a comment. You could comment on this post too, but fair warning, the spam filter catches lots of stuff it shouldn’t and it might be weeks before we see your comment. While you’re there, give the page a like if you could.

-30-

One thought on “FCBL announces Worcester Bravehearts 2021 schedule

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: