2021 NFL Week 16 Schedule, TV, Announcers

Thursday, December 23 San Francisco @ Tennessee 8:20PM NFL Kevin Burkhardt, Greg Olsen (Pam Oliver & Kristina Pink) Saturday, December 25 Cleveland @ Green Bay 4:30PM FOX/NFL Joe Buck, Troy Aikman (Erin Andrews &; Kristina Pink) Indianapolis @ Arizona 8:15PM NFL Joe Davis, Kurt Warner (Melissa Stark & Peter Schrager) Sunday, December 26 Detroit @... Continue Reading →

2021 NFL Week 15 Schedule, TV, Announcers

Thursday, December 16 Kansas City @ LA Chargers 8:20PM FOX/NFL Joe Buck, Troy Aikman (Erin Andrews & Kristina Pink) Saturday, December 18 New England @ Indianapolis 8:15PM NFL Kevin Burkhardt, Greg Olsen (Pam Oliver & Kristina Pink) Sunday, December 19 New York Jets @ Miami 1:00PM CBS Greg Gumbel, Adam Archuleta (AJ Ross) Tennessee @... Continue Reading →

2021 NFL Week 14 Schedule, TV, Announcers

Thursday, December 9 Pittsburgh @ Minnesota 8:20PM FOX/NFL Joe Buck, Troy Aikman (Erin Andrews & Kristina Pink) Sunday, December 12 Dallas @ Washington 1:00PM FOX Kevin Burkhardt, Greg Olsen (Pam Oliver) Atlanta @ Carolina 1:00PM FOX Kenny Albert, Jonathan Vilma (Lindsay Czarniak) Seattle @ Houston 1:00PM FOX Chris Myers, Daryl Johnston (Jen Hale) Baltimore @... Continue Reading →

2021 NFL Week 13 Schedule, TV, Announcers

Thursday, December 2 Dallas @ New Orleans 8:20PM FOX/NFL Joe Buck, Troy Aikman (Erin Andrews & Kristina Pink) Sunday, December 5 Tampa Bay @ Atlanta 1:00PM FOX Kenny Albert, Jonathan Vilma (Lindsay Czarniak) Arizona @ Chicago 1:00PM FOX Adam Amin, Mark Schlereth (Shannon Spake) New York Giants @ Miami 1:00PM FOX Chris Myers, Daryl Johnston... Continue Reading →

2021 NFL Week 12 Schedule, TV, Announcers

Thursday, November 25 Chicago @ Detroit 12:30PM FOX Joe Buck, Troy Aikman (Erin Andrews & Tom Rinaldi) Las Vegas @ Dallas 4:30PM CBS Jim Nantz, Tony Romo (Tracy Wolfson) Buffalo @ New Orleans 8:20PM NBC Mike Tirico, Drew Brees (Michele Tafoya) Sunday, November 28 Pittsburgh @ Cincinnati 1:00PM CBS Kevin Harlan, Trent Green (Melanie Collins)... Continue Reading →

2021 NFL Week 11 Schedule, TV, Announcers

Thursday, November 18 New England @ Atlanta 8:20PM FOX/NFL Joe Buck, Troy Aikman (Erin Andrews & Kristina Pink) Sunday, November 21 Indianapolis @ Buffalo 1:00PM CBS Kevin Harlan, Trent Green (Melanie Collins) Baltimore @ Chicago 1:00PM CBS Jim Nantz, Tony Romo (Tracy Wolfson) Houston @ Tennessee 1:00PM CBS Andrew Catalon, James Lofton (Sherree Burruss) Miami... Continue Reading →

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑