ECHL announces Worcester Railers 2021-22 schedule

Tuesday afternoon the ECHL announced their 2021-22 schedule. The following is the schedule announced for the Worcester Railers. We’ll have some thoughts on the team’s schedule in the coming days here on 210Sports.

DATE OPPONENT TIME
Fri, Oct 22 at Maine 7:15 pm EDT
Sat, Oct 23 Maine 7:05 pm EDT
Wed, Oct 27 at Adirondack 7:00 pm EDT
Sat, Nov 6 Florida 7:05 pm EDT
Sun, Nov 7 Florida 3:05 pm EST
Fri, Nov 12 at Newfoundland 7:00 pm NST
Sat, Nov 13 at Newfoundland 7:00 pm NST
Sun, Nov 14 at Newfoundland 4:00 pm NST
Wed, Nov 17 at Trois-Rivieres 7:00 pm EST
Fri, Nov 19 Trois-Rivieres 7:05 pm EST
Sat, Nov 20 Trois-Rivieres 7:05 pm EST
Wed, Nov 24 at Maine 7:00 pm EST
Fri, Nov 26 at Adirondack 7:00 pm EST
Sun, Nov 28 Newfoundland 3:05 pm EST
Wed, Dec 1 Maine 7:05 pm EST
Fri, Dec 3 Adirondack 7:05 pm EST
Wed, Dec 8 Maine 7:05 pm EST
Fri, Dec 10 at Maine 7:15 pm EST
Sat, Dec 11 Maine 7:05 pm EST
Fri, Dec 17 at Reading 7:00 pm EST
Sat, Dec 18 at Reading 7:00 pm EST
Sun, Dec 19 at Reading 3:00 pm EST
Sun, Dec 26 Maine 3:05 pm EST
Mon, Dec 27 Reading 7:05 pm EST
Wed, Dec 29 at Maine 3:00 pm EST
Fri, Dec 31 at Reading 3:00 pm EST
Sun, Jan 2 Reading 3:05 pm EST
Fri, Jan 7 at Reading 7:00 pm EST
Sat, Jan 8 at Reading 7:00 pm EST
Wed, Jan 12 Trois-Rivieres 7:05 pm EST
Fri, Jan 14 Reading 7:05 pm EST
Sat, Jan 15 Reading 7:05 pm EST
Mon, Jan 17 at Reading 1:00 pm EST
Fri, Jan 21 Trois-Rivieres 7:05 pm EST
Sat, Jan 22 Adirondack 7:05 pm EST
Sun, Jan 23 Adirondack 3:05 pm EST
Fri, Jan 28 at Maine 7:15 pm EST
Sat, Jan 29 Fort Wayne 7:05 pm EST
Sun, Jan 30 Fort Wayne 3:05 pm EST
Fri, Feb 4 Kalamazoo 7:05 pm EST
Sat, Feb 5 Kalamazoo 7:05 pm EST
Sun, Feb 6 Kalamazoo 3:05 pm EST
Sat, Feb 12 Adirondack 7:05 pm EST
Sun, Feb 13 Adirondack 12:00 am EST
Fri, Feb 18 at Utah 7:10 pm MST
Sat, Feb 19 at Utah 7:10 pm MST
Mon, Feb 21 at Utah 1:10 pm MST
Wed, Feb 23 at Idaho 7:10 pm MST
Fri, Feb 25 at Idaho 7:10 pm MST
Sat, Feb 26 at Idaho 7:10 pm MST
Fri, Mar 4 Reading 7:05 pm EST
Sat, Mar 5 Maine 7:05 pm EST
Sun, Mar 6 Maine 3:05 pm EST
Wed, Mar 9 at Maine 7:00 pm EST
Fri, Mar 11 Adirondack 7:05 pm EST
Sat, Mar 12 at Adirondack 7:00 pm EST
Wed, Mar 16 at Trois-Rivieres 7:00 pm EDT
Fri, Mar 18 South Carolina 7:05 pm EDT
Sat, Mar 19 Newfoundland 7:05 pm EDT
Sun, Mar 20 Newfoundland 3:05 pm EDT
Fri, Mar 25 at Adirondack 7:00 pm EDT
Sat, Mar 26 at Adirondack 7:00 pm EDT
Sun, Mar 27 at Reading 3:00 pm EDT
Fri, Apr 1 at Newfoundland 7:00 pm NDT
Sat, Apr 2 at Newfoundland 7:00 pm NDT
Sun, Apr 3 at Newfoundland 4:00 pm NDT
Wed, Apr 6 Maine 7:05 pm EDT
Fri, Apr 8 Trois-Rivieres 7:05 pm EDT
Sat, Apr 9 Trois-Rivieres 7:05 pm EDT
Sun, Apr 10 at Adirondack 3:00 pm EDT
Fri, Apr 15 at Trois-Rivieres 7:00 pm EDT
Sat, Apr 16 at Trois-Rivieres 3:00 pm EDT


Got something you loved (or hated) about the post? Head on over to the 210Sports Facebook page and leave a comment. You could comment on this post too, but fair warning, the spam filter catches lots of stuff it shouldn’t and it might be weeks before we see your comment. While you’re there, give the page a like if you could.

-30-

One thought on “ECHL announces Worcester Railers 2021-22 schedule

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: